Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn VanHarken

Dawn VanHarken

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn VanHarken
"Team Tasker is by far the most wonderful agent that I have ever worked with I’ve been with them for years and I will never switch. They are always there for me, Elisa, Janet, Ed and the whole team are wonderful. 🤗"
Profile photo of Adama Camara

Adama Camara

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adama Camara
"Very highly recommend great staff Especially Elsa"
Profile photo of Benjamin Carlson

Benjamin Carlson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Carlson
"Elisa was amazing! Very helpful, went above and beyond to secure the best rate, and checked each potential discount."
Profile photo of Jeanette Housecamp

Jeanette Housecamp

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Housecamp
"Every experience I've had with the Tasker Agency has been great. Dealing with insurance issues and claims is not a fun thing, but the team works to keep things running smoothly. I mostly work with Janet, who is a long-time employee that knows EVERYTHING! Thank you to the team for the dedication you have for your clients."
Profile photo of Sean D'Abreu

Sean D'Abreu

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean D'Abreu
"fast, affordable and responsive. Can't get any better, thank you Ed & Elisa!"
Profile photo of j j

j j

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j j
"I was so glad to meet Ms. Elisa!!! Because she make The whole process, easy and understanding.she made sure everything went smoothly.🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Tina Coleman

Tina Coleman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Coleman
"I been dealing with them for almost 8 years, Elisa is the most , kind caring , and so genuine over the phone. I look forward to calling her every month. Her customer service is above and beyond. I would recommend State Farm over any insurance agency."
Profile photo of Deborah Anderson

Deborah Anderson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Anderson
"Love Team Tasker and how they always assist customers! They are the best and their prices are great too!"
Profile photo of Elise Marinilli

Elise Marinilli

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Marinilli
"The Ed Tasker team is great!! I love working with them, especially Elisa. She has helped me through everything and has been able to get me the best deal for every insurance need. She is patient and amazing at what she does!!!!"
Profile photo of Tom White

Tom White

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom White
"I've been with this agency (and it's predecessor) for 36 years. Service has always been exceptional. Any inquiries are answered promptly. A great company to deal with. State Farm insurance itself has always been fair and cost effective."
Profile photo of Jimmy Barron

Jimmy Barron

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Barron
"I've been insured with the Ed Tasker State Farm team for about ten years now, and they are AWESOME. Janet and Elisa are great to work with. I highly recommend this insurance company. 👍"
Profile photo of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Morris
"Elisa is a true find for State Farm and the Tasker Agency. Patient and helpful with all our questions. She truly is concerned for the client. Paul and Holly Morris"
Profile photo of 315 er

315 er

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 315 er
"Very polite and helpful. Always getting the job done. Thank you Team Tasker"
Profile photo of Andrew 6 Toulson

Andrew 6 Toulson

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew 6 Toulson
"Janet is the best and the reason that I have been a loyal customer for 10+ years. She treats me like family and always makes sure that I am well taken care of. As long as she is there, I will be a customer. Thank you so much for all that you do."
Profile photo of Kaylee Stepanski

Kaylee Stepanski

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Stepanski
"Absolutely amazing office that goes above and beyond. I am making a huge move from Arizona to NY and Elisa has gone above and beyond. She spent several 30 minute phone calls with me to go over all my questions and getting me a quote. She was always available and responded very quickly. I loved that she got to know me and my significant other as well and it wasn't straight business. She helped give pointers and recommendations on places to visit in Rochester since we are just moving there. Super positive, supportive, and friendly! I wish my agent's office in my home town was this amazing!"
Profile photo of Mark Brewer

Mark Brewer

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brewer
"Really enjoy working with Ed and his staff. Very thorough and responsive to our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Chandra Reina

Chandra Reina

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Reina
"Elisa Heckathorn was SO FRIENDLY and very efficent. I got great coverage within a few hours. Definitely recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Salazar

Juan Salazar

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salazar
"Excellent service by Elisa, couldn't be happier on how she helped me and was on top of by needs. Not easy to find people so friendly and ready to help as she did"
Profile photo of Marta Watson

Marta Watson

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Watson
"They are really easy to work with and I've never had an issue."
Profile photo of Amy Palumbo

Amy Palumbo

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Palumbo
"Great people to deal with!"
Profile photo of M Krais

M Krais

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Krais
"I extend the invitation to anyone looking for an agent that lives up to their promise of making life easier. Team tasker has made having and getting insurance one of the easiest and non-stressful experiences I have ever had. I am not bogged down by staying on the phone, my questions are answered expediently, and everything is handled without the worry of "will it get done", it gets done and I could not be happier."
Profile photo of Nat Y. Rey

Nat Y. Rey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Y. Rey
"Love this team! 👍"
Profile photo of Gregory Hernandez

Gregory Hernandez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hernandez
"Your team it has been very helpful And professional with all my Insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rafael Reyes

Rafael Reyes

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Reyes
"Been with ed almost 6yr and i can tell they have the best car insurance rate you can get in town."
Profile photo of Courtney Davidson

Courtney Davidson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Davidson
"Phenomenal office!! Janet and the rest of the staff are so helpful. Janet has been with State Farm for a long time and goes above and beyond for her clients! Amazing lady! The whole office makes you feel like family. I will never go to another agency. Knowledgeable, trustworthy office. 10/10. Highly recommend them!!"